Sport for Business members were to the fore in the All Ireland Marketing Awards on Friday.

Here is a selection of the winning entries from across our network.

New Product Award

Finalist Lidl Ireland

Gradam Margaíochta le Gailge

Winner Littlewoods Ireland

Finalists Energia and TG4

Client – Agency Collaboration Award

Finalists Now TV and Mediacom, and SSE Airtricity and Javelin

Brand Campaign Award

Finalists Electric Ireland and Paddy Power

Sponsorship Management Award

Winners SSE Airtricity

Finalists Bank of Ireland and Diageo Ireland

Public Relations Campaign Award

Finalists Energia and Laya Healthcare

B2B Marketing Award

Finalist Allianz Ireland

Marketing Innovation and Creativity Award

Winner Bank of Ireland

Finalists Laya Healthcare

Integrated Marketing Award

Winner SSE Airtricity

Finalists Life Style Sports and Sky Ireland

Corporate Social Responsibility Award

Winner Diageo Ireland

Finalist GAA and Musgrave

Digital Marketing Campaign Award

Winner Life Style Sports

Finalist RTÉ

Advertising Campaign Award

Finalists Paddy Power and Vodafone

Marketing Team of the Year

Finalist The National Lottery

Young Marketer of the Year

Finalist Rob O’Leary of AIB, a 2021 Sport for Business and PwC 30 under 30 Young Leader of Tomorrow

Well done to all those from within our network and all those beyond it for now. The skill and talent evident across the Irish industry is immense, and it was great to be able to see their work in the spotlight through such a difficult year as has been experienced.

All those listed above as winners or finalists are among more than 250+ members of the Sport for Business network of sporting and business organisations working together across a number of key areas from sponsorship and research to advocacy and innovation.


Sport for Business Partners